recipeoftheday.Best
photo profile recipeoftheday.Best 1k Posts
statut recipeoftheday.Best Influencer
Watch Video
Share
February 28, 2022

Soup is just the thing for a cold winter night, and beef stew or chicken noodle isn't what you want for your vegetarian thing. Fortunately, soup is so versatile that it doesn't even need meat: no one has any problem with a steaming bowl of vegetable soup, right? Try these wholesome, hearty (and mostly vegetarian) recipes the next time you are craving a warm bowl of soup on a chilly evening.

#Allrecipes #Soup #Compilations #Vegetarian #Stew #Meal

00:00 Introduction
00:12 Cream of Mushroom Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13096/cream-of-mushroom-soup-i/
00:22 Low-Carb Cream of Mushroom Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/259309/low-carb-cream-of-mushroom-soup/
00:37 Baked Potato Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/25665/baked-potato-soup-v/
00:51 Potato Leek Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/25708/potato-leek-soup-iii/
1:07 Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/228114/slow-cooker-vegetable-soup/
1:23 Slow Cooker Vegetarian Minestrone allrecipes.com/recipe/230298/slow-cooker-vegetarian-minestrone/
1:37 Quick and Easy Vegetable Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13338/quick-and-easy-vegetable-soup/
1:52 Vegetarian Kale Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/132785/vegetarian-kale-soup/
2:07 Greek Lentil Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/137650/greek-lentil-soup-fakes/
2:22 Sweet Potato, Carrot, Apple, and Red Lentil Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/186378/sweet-potato-carrot-apple-and-red-lentil-soup/
2:38 Marie's Lentil Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13978/lentil-soup/
2:52 Bryan's Spicy Red Lentil Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/81062/bryans-spicy-red-lentil-soup/
3:06 Restaurant-Style French Onion Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/228857/restaurant-style-french-onion-soup/
3:22 Copycat Panera® Broccoli Cheddar Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/235874/copycat-panera-broccoli-cheddar-soup/
3:37 Bacon Cheddar Cauliflower Chowder allrecipes.com/recipe/274206/bacon-cheddar-cauliflower-chowder/
3:52 Roasted Cauliflower and Leek Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/229372/roasted-cauliflower-and-leek-soup/
4:08 Cream of Asparagus Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13149/cream-of-asparagus-soup-i/
4:23 Cream of Fresh Asparagus With Lemon Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13114/cream-of-fresh-asparagus-soup-ii/
4:37 Homemade Miso Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/13107/miso-soup/
4:52 Healing Cabbage Soup allrecipes.com/recipe/82923/healing-cabbage-soup/

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: pinterest.com/allrecipes/

20 Vegetarian (or Mostly Vegetarian) Soups | Recipe Compilations | Allrecipes

#allrecipes #allrecipescom #recipe #recipes #food #cooking #kitchen #howto #howtomake #soup #stew #ideas #make #coldweatherrecipes #souprecipes #onionsoup #vegetablesoup #lentilsoupforweightloss #vegetarian #vegetarianrecipes #vegetariandinnerrecipes #vegetarianmealprep #vegetarianmeals #winterrecipes #whattomakeonawinternight #soupideas #dinner #weeknightdinnerrecipes