recipeoftheday.Best
photo profile recipeoftheday.Best 435 Best
statut recipeoftheday.Best Influencer
Watch Video
Share
December 18, 2021

Cinnamon rolls are a breakfast classic and there are many different ways to prepare this sweet pastry. From a quick and easy way using a box of cake mix to tasty buttermilk cinnamon rolls, red velvet cinnamon rolls, and even a cinnamon roll apple crisp, you should skip buying ready-to-bake packages at the store and try one of the recipes for tasty homemade cinnamon rolls for any occasion. We'll even show you how to make the most delicious cinnamon roll icing.

#CinnamonRolls #Breakfast #Recipes #Compilation #Food #Allrecipes

00:00 Introduction
00:09 Cake Mix Cinnamon Rolls
01:42 Red Velvet Cinnamon Rolls
03:46 Easy Cinnamon Roll Casserole
04:49 Quick Cinnamon Rolls
06:00 Buttermilk Cinnamon Rolls
07:52 Cinnamon Roll Apple Crisp
09:09 The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing

Get the recipes...
Cake Mix Cinnamon Rolls: allrecipes.com/recipe/16822/cake-mix-cinnamon-rolls/
Red Velvet Cinnamon Rolls: allrecipes.com/recipe/282961/red-velvet-cinnamon-rolls/
Easy Cinnamon Roll Casserole: allrecipes.com/recipe/274483/easy-cinnamon-roll-casserole/
Quick Cinnamon Rolls: allrecipes.com/recipe/241917/quick-cinnamon-rolls/
Buttermilk Cinnamon Rolls: allrecipes.com/recipe/18095/buttermilk-cinnamon-rolls/
Cinnamon Roll Apple Crisp: allrecipes.com/recipe/240447/cinnamon-roll-apple-crisp/
The Perfect Cinnamon Roll Icing: allrecipes.com/recipe/216759/the-perfect-cinnamon-roll-icing/

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: pinterest.com/allrecipes/

7 Easy Cinnamon Roll Recipes For The Perfect Breakfast | Allrecipes.com

#allrecipes #allrecipescom #recipe #recipes #food #cooking #kitchen #howto #howtomake #cinnamonrolls #cinnamonrollsfromscratch #breakfast #howtomakecinnamonrolls #applecrisp #cinnamonrollapplecrisp #cinnamonrollrecipe #cinnamonrollcasserole #casserole #breakfastcasserole #cinnamonrollicing #howtomakeicing #easycinnamonrolls #quickcinnamonrolls #scratchcinnamonrolls #cakemix #cakemixcinnamonrolls #redvelvet #redvelvetcinnamonrolls